From: H John Grindle [popdocjg@aol.com]
Sent: Tuesday, November 30, 2010 10:13 AM
To: Wright Kimberly; Rhoads Lori; Negri Maribeth; White - Engl Karen; Blann Mike; Schooler Brad; dee kelley; Bruce Arnold; Bishop Randy; Faulkly Tony; Crangus Crongus; Pamela Pruiett; Colin Short W
Subject: Fwd: PRAYER REQUEST


Sent from John

 Only a Biker understands why a Dog sticks it's head out of a Moving Vehicle! 


Begin forwarded message:

From: cathy elkins <sweet61ivy@yahoo.com>
Date: November 29, 2010 5:20:04 PM PST
To: Bill Andrews <andrews@joink.com>, "Carmen E. CIV USA 4-401st AFSB Chavira" <carmen.chavira@mmcs.army.mil>, bonnie wilson <bwilson@first-online.com>, Charlie Boone <kellymason1965@yahoo.com>, M Badger <mbadger1@intergate.com>, Carmen E Ms MAMC Chavira <carmen.chavira@us.army.mil>, Darrell Carpenter <carp410@yahoo.com>, Dwayne Collins <deweycollins@yahoo.com>, Ed Chambers <Edwardc325@aol.com>, Mike Cazee <Whittler16@yahoo.com>, David Heaton <dpd2483@yahoo.com>, Debbie Vire <dvire1@netzero.net>, Donna kleckner <dkleckner@first-online.com>, Jennifer Elkins <jawelkins@yahoo.com>, Ray Mahurin <Electroman60@aol.com>, Hanna Fordahl Rose <hfordahl@me.com>, letisha fiddler <lfiddler@first-online.com>, Ginni Hill <ghill@first-online.com>, John & Kim Grindle <popdocjg@aol.com>, Roger Graham <roger.graham@navy.mil>, Roger Smith <hd1991@comcast.net>, Jeff Wamsley <wamper1@aol.com>, Jim Pirtle <jbpirtle@yahoo.com>, John Nickless <jgn281@yahoo.com>, John Parris <jbparris1951@yahoo.com>, Britlyn Lee <britlynl@yahoo.com>, Lisa Whitten <wdg@attglobal.net>, Tina Mahurin <Tmislandgirl@aol.com>, william <newmexicolaw@newmexico.com>
Subject: Fw: FW: PRAYER REQUEST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I AM HONORED TO DO THIS!! 





ACLU has filed a suit to end prayer from the military completely. They're making great progress. The Navy Chaplains can no longer mention Jesus' name in prayer thanks to the  ACLU and others.





I'm not breaking this one.
 




If I get it a 1000 times, I'll forward it a 1000 times!
 

Let us pray...
 



Prayer chain for our Military... Don't break it!
 



Please send this on after a short prayer. Pray for our soldiers Don't break it!
 
Prayer:
 


'Lord, hold our troops in your loving hands Protect them as they protect us Bless them and their families for the selfless acts they perform for us in our time of need. in Jesus name, Amen.'
 


Prayer Request: When you receive this, please stop for a moment and say a prayer for our troops around the world.
 


There is nothing attached. Just send this to people in your address book. Do not let it stop with you. Of all the gifts you could give a Marine, Soldier, Sailor, Airman, & others deployed in harm's way, prayer is the very best one.
 
GOD BLESS YOU FOR PASSING IT ON!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




--

 

 

 

 

 

--