From: Greg Bickle [bikergreg06@yahoo.com]
Sent: Monday, May 09, 2011 8:08 PM
To: beth kadwell; Heidi Roper; Skip Hampton; Michael Dickinson; mike bell; Monica; mike michaels; Victoria Susanne Bailey; gail clous; GERALD LEMKE; Heidi Gil; John Stocki; Russell Haag; Shelley; xlch1958@yahoo.com; jbradway@newhope.com; Thomas Nelson; Sal Shoots; abickle@charter.net; ashleybickle@yahoo.com; dawn ausema; bruce arnold; Sam Cottle; Kurt Pitsch
Subject: Fw: Fwd: You are one of my 20+


--- On Mon, 5/9/11, Leo Johns <pquest27@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Leo Johns <pquest27@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Fwd: You are one of my 20+
To: "Greg Bickle" <bikergreg06@yahoo.com>, "Pam Bragdon" <bragdonpamela@yahoo.com>, "gail clous" <gmclous@hotmail.com>, "Chris Cortright" <lefthook23@yahoo.com>, "Lisa Delor" <virgobabe_83@hotmail.com>, "Michael Dickinson" <michael@justavet.us>, "The Chevrolet Owner Center at My GMLink" <mygmlink@gm.com>, "Susan Griner" <sbgriner@charter.net>, "Skip Hampton" <lifeguard@chartermi.net>, "Jeff Hoffman" <jeffsoddjobs@hotmail.com>, "Patrick Ikens" <ikencu2@sbcglobal.net>, "Leo Johns" <johnsl@michigan.gov>, "Leo Johns" <pquestlaser@yahoo.com>, "Jenny Johns" <stscad01@yahoo.com>, "don johns" <djdon24@hotmail.com>, "Hillary Johns" <urallassgirl@yahoo.com>, ldygray@aol.com, "Leo Johns 111" <wood0629@gmail.com>, "Sandy Martis" <tcgolfnut@hotmail.com>, "mike michels" <mike_michels2005@yahoo.com>, "marla picardat" <marlajo_p@hotmail.com>, "polly eagles" <pollybk@aol.com>, "Deb R" <drunyan@ymail.com>, "John Ross" <jandm7399@yahoo.com>, "Dan Sheffer" <djsheffer@att.net>, "Richard Singleton" <richardsingleton75@yahoo.com>, "JOHN SNIVELY" <johnsnively@msn.com>, "Sportsmans Guide" <sportsmansguidespecials@sportsmansguide.com>, "Jim Stone" <jastone1954@charter.net>, "Kathy Stone" <littlekat2424@charter.net>, "Mitch Sutton" <suttonmitchell@ymail.com>, "Roxie Tuller" <westygirl1@hotmail.com>, "mark tuller" <bucket69@hotmail.com>, "Dale Wallace" <djw3194@yahoo.com>, "Marie Watts" <lightbulb11235@hotmail.com>
Date: Monday, May 9, 2011, 10:12 PM



--- On Sat, 5/7/11, Pamela Bragdon <bragdonpamela@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Pamela Bragdon <bragdonpamela@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Fwd: You are one of my 20+
To: "Scott Bragdon" <rsbragdon@yahoo.com>, "Jane Burnside" <janemburn@hotmail.com>, "Leo Johns" <pquest27@yahoo.com>, "jennifer johns" <stscad01@yahoo.com>, "Rorie Kawula" <kieke711@hotmail.com>, "Nate" <michnat@ussnorfolk.navy.mil>, "wally schroeder" <wally9851@yahoo.com>, "stacie walter" <stayc1115@yahoo.com>, "tara yantz" <t_yantz@hotmail.com>
Date: Saturday, May 7, 2011, 8:24 AM



--- On Fri, 5/6/11, Marvin Scott <marvnan@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Marvin Scott <marvnan@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Fwd: You are one of my 20+
To: blmunger@earthlink.net, ConnieK@Mncable.net, demikk@juno.com, gamadm4@hotmail.com, "albert stauffer" <ajs4743@att.net>, "Arnold Sarya" <asarya@charter.net>, "Audrey Johnson" <dejandamj@gmail.com>, "Bill Hammersley CRS ABR GRI" <BillHammersley@Windermere.com>, "Bob Olsen" <BOlsen@alpineelectric.com>, "bob soltis" <Soltisbob@yahoo.com>, captainron35@aim.com, captainron35@aim.com, Carl6717@aol.com, Carl6717@aol.com, carlala4@netzero.net, carlala4@netzero.net, "Carol Peterson" <carolpete309@gmail.com>, "Chuck Hess" <CHESS09@CHARTER.NET>, clundquist@aol.com, clundquist@aol.com, "Darlene McPhee" <mcpheedarlene@yahoo.com>, "diane wallman" <dwallman@charter.net>, "dick olsen" <richard_ireta@msn.com>, "Don Witkowski" <donpatwit@yahoo.com>, "doug durbin" <dougslap@cox.net>, "Duane Merritt" <dnpmerritt@gmail.com>, "DYNNA" <pandabr@centurylink.net>, "frank mucha" <F.mucha@hotmail.com>, "george furman" <SKFurman@aol.com>, "jane rinehart" <jroush@chartermi.net>, "Jeanne Sawyer" <jeannnesaw@msn.com>, "karen nieuwendorp" <kajodorp@msn.com>, "Kent Anderson" <kent@westbaycovenant.org>, "larry simkiss" <Simkiss@comcast.net>, "Laurie Wilson" <lwilson@fordinsurance.net>, "Lindsey Mucha" <lindseyceleste@hotmail.com>, "Liza chanel" <Lizachanel@hotmail.com>, "Mark Wilson" <MWilson@cecelec.com>, "maynard midtgaard" <madmay2@mchsi.com>, "Mike Coppersmith" <Mike@OurSaviors.org>, "Nancy Priest" <nsp139@att.net>, "nathan micham" <michnat@ussnorfolk.navy.mil>, "Pamela Bragdon" <bragdonpamela@yahoo.com>, "ralph carlson" <rmcarlson3801@frontier.com>, "richard skar" <rhskar@freeway.net>, "robert westlake" <robertwestlake96@msn.com>, "stacie walter" <stayc1115@yahoo.com>, "Vern Nord" <lnord1@dc.rr.com>
Date: Friday, May 6, 2011, 3:55 PM



----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Duane Merritt <dnpmerritt@gmail.com>
To: Al & Rosemarie Sarra <rms2aas@earthlink.net>
Sent: Wed, May 4, 2011 7:42:09 PM
Subject: Fwd: You are one of my 20+


 

 



Subject: Fwd: FW: You are one of my 20+

 

 


From: dhaman12@comcast.net
To: dhaman12@comcast.net
Sent: 5/2/2011 5:33:28 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: FW: You are one of my 20+

 

 

Best  Wishes and God Bless,

Donna


 


 

 

 

No one has been able to explain to me why young men and women serve in the U.S. Military for 20 years, risking their lives protecting freedom, and only get 50% of their pay. WhilePoliticians hold their political positions in the safe confines of the capital, protected by these same men and women, andreceive full pay retirement after servingone term. 

It just does not make any sense.


 

 

Monday on Fox news they learned that the staffers of Congress family members are exempt from having to pay back student loans. This will get national attention if other news networks will broadcast it. When you add this to the below, just where will all of it stop?


35 States file lawsuit against the Federal Government
 
Governors of 35 states have filed suit against the Federal Government for imposing unlawful burdens upon them. It only takes 38 (of the 50) States to convene a Constitutional Convention.
 
This will take less than thirty seconds to read. If you agree, please pass it on.
 
This is an idea that we should address.
 
For too long we have been too complacent about the workings of Con gress. Many citizens had no idea that members of Congress could retire with the same pay after only one term, that they specifically exempted themselves from many of the laws they have passed (such as being exempt from any fear of prosecution for sexual harassment) while ordinary citizens must live under those laws. The latest is to exempt themselves from the Healthcare Reform... in all of its forms. Somehow, that doesn't seem logical. We do not have an elite that is above the law. I truly don't care if they are Democrat, Republican, Independent or whatever. The self-serving must stop.
 
If each person that receives this will forward it on to 20 people, in three days, most people in The United States of America will have the mes sage.. This is one proposal that really should be passed around.
 
Proposed 28th Amendment to the United States Constitution: "Congress shall make no law that applies to the citizens of the United States that does not apply equally to the Senators and/or Representatives; and, Congress shall make no law that applies to the Senators and/or Representatives that does not apply equally to the citizens of the United States ."

You are one of my 20+